975 67000
 
 
 

Kontaktpersoner

Waba Gruppen


Funksjon Navn Epost
 Telefon
Adm. Direktør Søren Eriksen soren@waba.no +47 911 99 815
Økonomisjef Rune Riberg rune@waba.no +47 918 12 084
Personalsjef Hege Arntzen Walgren hege@waba.no +47 918 78 526
Nordisk Salgssjef Daniel Østbye daniel.ostbye@waba.no +47 954 09 475
Økonomikonsulent Eli M. Flo flo@waba.no +47 901 22 814
Økonomi- og IT-konsulent
 Nadia Talia nadia@waba.no I permisjon



Waba Europaller AS, Norge 


Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon 

Lagersjef


Steinar Jensen
steinar@waba.no
+47 916 18 627 

Senior Logistikk Coordinator

 Tom Finnanger tom@waba.no +47 979 53 400 
Logistikk Coordinator  Daniel Ekløf daniel@waba.no +47 918 37 517 
Salg og innkjøp Per Ivar Vinju per.ivar@waba.no +47 474 57 054 
Transport Coordinator Carson Bakke carson@waba.no  +47 928 03 636 



Waba Nordic AB, Sverige


Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon 
Adm. Direktør  Svante Evertson  svante@waba.se  +46 737 651 205  
Salg og innkjøp
 Markus Jakobssen  markus@waba.se  +46 709 128 073 
Logistikksjef  Henrik Lundqvist
 henrik@waba.se  +46 702 91 50 55  
Salgsassistent Rosanna Hedström  rosanna@waba.se  +46 723 97 10 20  



Waba Nordic A/S, Danmark


Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon  
Country Manager Henrik Skøtt henrik@waba.dk  +45 40 22 97 88  
Salg og innkjøp Malou Stendevad malou@waba.dk +45 26 27 97 88  
Ordrekontor Josephine Faber  josephine@waba.dk
 +45 40 28 46 04 
Lager/logistikchef Jens Christian Gerdes jens.christian@waba.dk +45 28 19 93 51 

Skriv ut